Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The place was very clean I really liked that they had hand Sanitizer available to use. Nathan was very nice and patient with us as we navigated through the process of getting a vehicle which I know was extremely difficult and time consuming but he made sure we knew what was happening at all times and once again was extremely patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

5 star service . Low pressure family atmosphere.. 100% refer to everyone who is looking for top notch Sales and service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Cody from Auto Star located in Waynesville, NC met me upon my arrival at this dealership. I was scheduled for service concerning an extra key that they ordered for me that had arrived, and it needed to be programmed. His level of excellence was beyond amazing. He professionally took the lead, and handled this matter from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership for their professionalism, and excellence anytime. I would eventually , and certainly, purchase a car from them when the need arises in the future . They have set the bar of standards extremely high, and no one can ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

This is one of the best dealerships! Everyone was nice , polite, and helpful. Our sales consultant ( kaitlynn) was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

overall, the experience was good. mr.swafford was pleasant and not forceful. not pressured into trading vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The service and quality given to me here was above and beyond any expectations I had. I thank you guys for all the work you pur in to help me purchase this truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Friendly personnel and fast to get you an appointment . Keeps you updated on your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I came in really not expecting anything 5 hours later and 3 test drives I left with a new truck Gio and Ryan really did great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Gio was excellent from the first hello to thanking for my business. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great experience at the service department with my 2014 Jeep Cherokee. They got me scheduled the next day and had my car diagnosed by EOD. They didn’t milk me for cash and communicated efficiently. My service advisor, David, was awesome and took good care of me! Definitely the better Jeep dealership/service dept in WNC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Gio was very sweet and helpful. The dealership brought a car from another dealership so I could test drive it too, which is appreciated. Everyone worked to make the sale as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We visited their showroom to take a look at the new RAM truck. The place was well lit and several vehicle were on display. The staff is friendly but leave you pretty much alone to inspect the vehicles at leisure. A beautiful hundred thousand dollar Wagoneer was standing in a corner and was way outside our budget. Access to the dealership is easy, no barriers or steps. Even the doors are automatic. Handicap ♿️ friendly. Attractive clean restrooms and a spacious customer lounge. An attractive dealership worth the visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Every time I bring My Jeep in for servicing, everyone is friendly and customer service is excellent 🙌🙌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very helpful made buying a new car easy as possible and we are very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They are very professional and helped me get in the truck that I wanted and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Nathan was the best at helping me get the right car for my needs. He is excellent at what he does and was so easy to work with. I will definitely be back for any of my future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

They went above and beyond to get us into something. Greatly appreciated The sales mgr helped along with Chance to get us r new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

We had great service considering we didn't have an appointment. Highly recommend going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

It was just fine no glitches done as asked I will be back for another service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very helpful and professional. Felt like they cared about there customers and there jobs. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I am extremely happy with the immediate attention and the quality of service we received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

People so friendly and help me take new car ,especially Nathan great person and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Very nice staff and helpful at the same time. Did not seem over pushy like some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Process was quick and easy. Staff was super friendly Will recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The staff is great and hassle free. Definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Up front, honest. From the sales department to the service department we are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Efficient/ responded quickly to my questions After leaving dealership there was an odd odor from new parts being installed. I was assured if it continued that they would check it out right away. It dissipated after a day and all is well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Always excellent. People care about your problem and want to get it fixed in short order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very good I think it was very good. I will come back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Okay I don't write experience anywhere Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

It’s always a pleasure working with Kaitlynn, she is kind and knowledgeable. Always recommend her and Autostar.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Very nice people dependable service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Very Friendly, Very Helpful, Very Knowledgeable These guys definitely knew what they were talking about

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

This department is amazing! Tended to all of my worries... and I left knowing I was riding away safe and sound! The sweet girl we talked to on the phone I think her name was Miranda helped me from start to finish and made sure after i had left that I was fully satisfied with my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Buying a new car is a process and seems too long. That's all I have got to say about that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Good ???? The people were nice and helpful. Service was quick. Bathrooms are always serviced well. The waiting area isn't great and could use more thought in the design.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

the experience was good, I like how all my questions were answered i would recommend using these people again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Everything and everyone was fantastic,if anyone asks about my experience, I would have them go there for your next vehicle, bless them 🙏🙏💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

They was easy to deal with i have bought several cars and trucks there and they was friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

No long waiting Clean waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Nathan Patrick and Paul were willing to work me to ensure I got what I was looking for in a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Super fast and effective at finding the issues causing and preventing any future issues as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

The experience was good overall. The dealership left trash in my vehicle that I had to clean up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

very pleasant It's was very pleasant. The service person came to me as soon as my truck was completed and got me on my way. I will definitely use this service center again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

attentive, pleasant and respectful I enjoyed the experience and professionalism that is always exhibited when I require vehicle service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Met by salesman promptly. He was very professional, knew his job and was helpful in all aspects

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

They are always kind and helpful. They take good care of my jeep. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Awesome people great customers service will definitely go back in the future or any vehicle needs they worked hard to make everything work out for the vehicle I purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great no complaints I thought that the service was great and I have no complaints about the service that was received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They are very friendly. Explain the bill to me, I love that the parts man is so very helpful. Because of him, I'll order my parts and have them put in there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always good service and friendly. I wouldn't g Go anywhere else. Been here for 6 years at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

All good, professional and competed as expected Really 8 words...tire rotation and oil change Bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Processing was lengthy Total was about six hours. Ryan, the finance guy, was and continues (after the sales) exceptional. He made the wait worthwhile. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Good service. Brian is great. Snack/coffee bar was a mess. Snacks were out No cream for coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

All went well. Gave good recommendations completed work in a timely manner Work completed is good, vehicle recieved in condition when left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Attentive,professional Listened to my concerns and corrected all the problems with excellent results Friendly and cooperative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

We had an issue with the warranty on my car. The price for the part was supposed to be with the warranty but my warranty ran out but was told it would still be covered which it wasn't. After speaking to Isaac and the service manager, they were able to lower the price of the parts. Very patient with us. The only thing that could be worked in is to make call backs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

05 jeep wrangler can in for oil change and State inspection. 05 Jeep Wrangler came in for routine maintenance oil change, State inspection. Service writer kept me up-to-date and notified me when the work was completed and ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Igo toAuto Star because of the relationship I have developed with them and because of their great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Fast and easy service. Friendly salesman who didn’t make me feel hustled or taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Very professional and very nice people i am very happy with the service See you next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Though it took a long time to get my parts in they installed them quickly and did a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

The staff at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. When they said they would do some thing it was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Great! Got my Jeep in and out within the day. Kept me informed on what was gone on and what service needed to be performed, fast friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

The young man was very helpful. He gave us useful information about our car and its optimal servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

They did everything they said they would and treated me good and valued my time with the family as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Excellent work fast and saved us on our trip. Brian was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great The service was great, everyone was nice and curtious I will take my vehicle back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Friendly, thorough, fair, timely. Great experience Always have an amazing experience with the dealership. Brian is fantastic! The entire staff is friendly, courteous, things are well explain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Thanks ?? Done ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Good It was good, good, good, good. It was good, good, good. It was good, good, good. It was good, good, good. Is that enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Clean, professional, timely Respectful, listened to concerns, made sure everything was fixed and car was clean when completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Been coming for my service there for past 8 years, still happy so I'll continue to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I am very satisfied with the trade i made. Not much of a person who likes to trade vehicles, but would recommend Auto Star to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Second vehicle purchased from them. And although there was a slight hiccup with some paperwork, these guys went above and beyond. Highly recommend dealing with their bdc..their sales reps..or Dale or Ryan Bensch..even the owner Van Olp is a stand up guy. For car salesmen they don't fit the mold or stereotype of what you expect when you walk through the doors.... thanks guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Everything was mostly okay. My only complaint would be having a text from dealership describing the delay or update of vehicle on a daily basis. I think it that consideration would be greatly appreciated by any customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Everyone even up to the mangers level worked hard to get the purchase completed, and done smoothly. Even the service department to get the vehicle repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Chance was great! Very helpful from the get-go. He and his manager made sure I left in a vehicle that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Good place to buy a car Good salesman worked hard to get the deal we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

very straight down to earth people, everyone was super kind everything went well and i left satisfied with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Gio was fantastic to work with. Hope he’s still here for our next purchase. Highly recommend him! Professional, kind and NOT pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Gio Dacosta was great! Awesome service and experience. We would definitely recommend to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Excellent, prompt, friendly services. The service department seemed knowledgeable and did just what I wanted done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The dealership has kind workers and is always fast with their service Just a little pushy with their surveys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Disappointed Spent 500.00 car still not repaired. Car still making same noise. Rattle under car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

It was easy to make an appointment. Entire was focused on the customer. My Ram is running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

After taking the truck to another local dealership, autostar handled the repair very promt & professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

They always know what I need done and are always super nice They fix my car as soon as possible n let me know what else I need done n how much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Great service and fast Friendly service and fast. Fixed and addressed my issues Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

2 hours for oil change/tire rotation. Phew. Otherwise, excellent as usual 2 hours for oil change/tire rotation. Phew. Otherwise, excellent as usual

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2023

We have bought three different cars from them over the years and by far are favorite place to go they are always very helpful and do all they can to put you in the ride you are wanting

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

car runs awesome and if i need some repairs they will take care of it real quick, i am very happy with all the staff from autostar waynesville

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Showed up a few minutes early for a service appointment and they were super slammed. Didn’t delay my start time on repairing my truck however. Appointment time 1300 departure time 1445. Thank you for the service.


Leave Us A Review